Tau Chapter’s authoritative subcontract into the meeting are the chairman, Steve Banjamin

Tau Chapter’s authoritative subcontract into the meeting are the chairman, Steve Banjamin

Warren Bezanson, Dr

ECU’S Tau Section of Phi Sigma Pi award fraternity are issued the fresh “Outstanding Part in the nation” Honor to the tenth successive 12 months at federal seminar within the Arizona, D. C. with the Sep twenty six-twenty-seven. Tom Barwick, a person in Tau’s delegation, supported because parliamentarian to the discussion, abreast of the latest invite of National President Vaughn E. Rhodes. Brand new Tau Part participated in numerous typical service strategies, including a christmas team getting local underprivileged youngsters, this new Mind Palsy Telethon, and finance-elevating on the Todd Grant system. The organization and conducted a raffle to boost money to your Richard C. and you can Claudia Pennock Todd Grant Fund.

College or university Marshalls: Susan McClintock, Master Marshall; Rita Kathryn Whaley, Assistant Master; pbell, Connie Sue Carpenter, Thelma Carol Crodkett, Thelma Lynne Dodds, Gloria Hair Fisher, Debra Ann Hines, Carolyn Grey Hodges, Anne , Thelma Diane Letchworth, Wanda Lynn Lewallen, y Dunn Simmons, Marilyn York Willis, Jane McInnis Woodley.

Acting as College or university agents during the Beginning knowledge and on Alumni big date; and you can serving since ushers into Musicians and artists Show, Drama designs, and programs are definitely the commitments fulfilled from the University Marshalls

Among factors co-sponsored by local section off Phi Kappa Phi was the fresh new symposium to your industry desire for food held January fourteen-fifteen. On April fifteen new honor people initiated 227 the brand new participants from the Mendenhall College student Cardio Movies. The fresh new ceremony try accompanied by a lobby within home away from Chancellor Leo Jenkins. Dr. Douglas McMillan, professor off English within ECU, is actually selected president-elect of prize society. He’ll assume presidency of chapter regarding the informative 12 months 1977-78.

Officers: Dr. Ione J. Ryan, President; Dr. Frederick Broadhurst, President-elect; Mr. George Broussard, Secretary; Dr. Young-Dahl Tune, Treasurer; Directors: Dr. Richard Capwell, Dr. Douglas McMillan; Dr. John Ebbs, Public relations. Members: Linda Anderson, Henry Clark, Fernand Cruz, Charlene Daniels, James Denning, Thelma Dodds, Randy Doub, Frances Doyle, Brenda Ernest, Pamela Fisher, lin, Eric Haas, Larry Keech, Susan Lanchaster, Nina Leach, Linda McClain, Adrian Lineberger, Arthur McAbee, Susan McClintock, Gail Ramee, Jo Roberts, Terry Sinclair, Scott Stanas, s, Mary Akers, Emily Andrews,

Kathy Bailey, Deborah Baker, Larry Baker, Sarah Barnhlll, Debra Basden, Linda Bass, Norma Beaman, Walter Bennett, Margaret Berry, Susan Bittner, Susan Blalock, Age Boyd, Marion Britton, Martha Brown, Jane Buehler, Florence Bunting, Donna Burdett, Christopher Burti, Richard Carlson, Mike Carney, Sheila Carpenter, Jennifer Carr, Robert Carraway, Tony Cafes. Barbara Cole, Dwight Collier, Linda Compton, Catherine Conger, Linda Conner, Judy Get ready, Terry Cooksey, Thelma Crockett, Roberta Crosbie, Rebecca Crosier, Henry Crowson, Annette Daley, Mary Daughtridge, Anetta Davenport, Deborah Davis, Terry Davis, Tom Davis, Sheilagh Dixon, Sandra Dobbins, Judy Donders, Jennifer Duzan, Lu Dudley, Beatrice Edwards, Sue Edwards, Mary Evans, Deborah Fales, Suzanne Garber, Martha Giddings, , Kathryn Griesedieck, Barbara Hall, Nancy Hall, Lynn Hanold, Marion Hart, Betty Hatch, Rhonda Hatcher, Diane Hauck, Christopher Hay, Ellen Heath, Gretchen Heid, Jeryal Heimlich, Sally Helton, Judith Hesselberth, Patsy Hinton, Beverly Hogshire, Harriet Holden, Susan Holmes, Phyllis Hooten, Margaret Howell, Priscilla Hudgins, Julie Hulsey, Keith Huskins, es, Betty Jones, Michael Jones, Rhona Katz, Jonathan Keathley, Mary Keel, Karel Kiefer, Clarinda Kolody, Janice Lassiter, Mary Lee, Nancy Leggett, Thelma Letchworth, Wayland Linthicum, Neal Lipke, Rise Much time, Maria Loudon, Kathy Lowry, Cheryl Malone, Sharon Markle, Anna Marshburn, Alice

Mathern, Margaret McDougall, Robert McFerrin, Nancy McKenzie, Age McMullan, Debra Metzger, Marcy Meurs, Duana Mikels, Daniel Kilometers, Anna Modlin, Glenn Moore, Ricky Moore, Jan Morgan, John Morgan, Barbara Morse, Jean Mowrey, Brenda Murray, Connie Nanney, Brenda Naylor, John Newton, Audrey Noble, es Phillips, Barbara Prince, parece Rhodes, Linda Roberson, Jena Robertson, Carl Robin, David Rockefeller, Robert Roman, Sherre Rowe, Maxine Sasser, Patricia Sauls, Loretta Sawyer, Mary Shannon, Mark Simpson, Matt Smartt, Deborah Smith, Jane Smith, Teri Smith, Elizabeth Sparrow, Margaret Stevens, Carolyn Stewart, Debra Stokes, Mary Strider, Nancy Sumner, Blanche Sutherland, Steven Swann, Carole Taylor, Wendy Thomas, Max Thompson, Phil Thompson, Barbara Thurber, Sherry Troutman, Robert Vangundy, Roberta Vick, E Wallace, Martha Walters, David Wang, Maria Method, Gail Weaver, Dana Webster, Nellie Westbrook, E. A great. Meters. Wetherington. Patsy Whitby, Linda Sue Whitley, Lee Wilkinson, Kathenne Williams, s, Nancy Willis, Lola Wilson, Jane Woodley, Debra Wynn. Graduate Participants: Robert Males, Sherry Broussard, Carol Collins, Robert Fulghum, Pell Fulp, Joseph Gutierrez, Nelson Jennings, Sherry Miller, George Moore, Honest Oddis, Pamela Parrott, Ivan Peacock, Charlotte http://www.datingranking.net/fuck-marry-kill-review Penetrate, Edward Proffitt, Richard Scroggs, Robert Seligson, Phillip Skeen, Deborah Speas, Robert Twilley.

Add Your Comment